Jack L. Pyke Interviews Me

Jack L. Pyke, talented writer and good friend, interviewed me this week. I had a great time, as I always do when we’re together. For those who haven’t had the pleasure, I want to introduce someone who skillfully explores some of the darker corners of erotica. Jack went from being relatively unknown a year ago to having a novel chosen as the Book of the Month three times in 2013. Don’t…: A Gay BDSM Thriller also received an honorable mention in the 2013 Rainbow Awards.

I was fortunate to be there at the beginning, starting with an email asking if I’d mind taking a look at some sections of what would become the extraordinary novel Don’t. With a sequel and shared-world books on the way, the excitement continues. Be sure to check out the rest of the site after you read the interview.

Thanks, Jack!

 

4 Responses to “Jack L. Pyke Interviews Me”

  1. Foxy Says:

    Geez, girl, you can’t half waffle on when you put your mind to it 😉

    Damn! Doesn’t this place have smilies?! You know how I love my smilies! lol xoxox

  2. Foxy Says:

    Oops! I see a wink smiley now! Silly me!

  3. Dilo Keith Says:

    I didn’t know we had smilies! Great to see you here, my dear Foxy, thanks. If I had known you were coming, I would have put out coffee, with chocolate on the side of course.

  4. Foxy Says:

    Mmm, coffee and chocolate – you know me well! hehehe. You’ll have to owe me 😉


Leave a Reply

