Breathless Press Naughty List Blog Hop

bp-naughtylist-bloghop_m

Thanks for making this one of your stops during the Breathless Press Naughty List Blog Hop. For those of you here for another reason and don’t know what I mean, a blog hop involves visiting a group of blogs, in this case, ones for Breathless Press authors. Visit the blogs listed at the end for a chance to win prizes and learn about great blogs by talented authors.

So who’s on the naughty list? I suspect it’s almost everyone visiting this site, some more than others. In addition, there’s the unidentified person or persons responsible for damaging the local high-speed Internet lines. I’m posting via dial-up and I might be stuck with this for another few days.

Back to the current event – my particular naughtiness for this blog hop is posting an erotic story excerpt. But that’s a good thing, right? How about talking about my new boy toy? He’s currently not allowed to read this blog and I know he’ll obey me. I could tell you about the time he – never mind, not that interesting. I suppose that leaves you with the excerpt. As you’ll see, Toby, my MC, tends to be naughty. This scene takes place before the scene in the excerpt posted on the Breathless Press site and elsewhere on mine.

A randomly chosen commenter will get a copy of my ebook Make Mine to Go.  I consider it erotica rather than romance, but there’s a romance-flavored plot, and a lot of sex, in several flavors. Due to my technological setback, I won’t be checking my blog much and might not be able to send the book until later in the week. Thanks for your patience.

Comments are eligible for the drawing until Monday, December 24th at midnight Eastern US time.

Make Mine to Go –  Blurb:
One key to the success of Justin and Toby’s marriage is plenty of sexual variety, sometimes as a couple with other men they meet at the local BDSM club. While Toby assumes the submissive role in their power exchanges, it’s more often Justin who generously caters to Toby’s erotic appetites. Toby’s interest in flirting with a salesman should be trivial, but it sends both men down uncomfortable paths. When Toby finally figures out he wants something only another man can give him, he knows it won’t be easy to tell Justin. Is realizing a fantasy– even an exceptionally compelling one — worth the risk?

Excerpt

That evening, I asked Justin what he wanted me to wear.
“Whatever you want. The clothes won’t stay on long, and Paul and I aren’t dressing up.”

“Did he say that?”

“No, but he didn’t last time. Are you having a leather deficiency?”

“He looks so hot in a harness. So do you. Leather is always better.”

Justin cocked an eyebrow at me.

“Okay, often better.” He didn’t have to remind me of the time I insisted on wearing my then-new harness to a sex party. Leather can stay clean at bondage events, but that was sex. Messy sex. My beautiful leather smelled like a mixture of strawberry lube and assorted bodily fluids.

“You’re right this time,” Justin said. “Wear your harness under your regular clothes. If we do the vid, we should all wear our gear.”

The notion of Paul and Justin in leather sent a tingle through my body that lodged pleasantly in my cock. Not that Justin needs any clothing to have that effect. Sometimes, he only has to capture my gaze with his gorgeous, honey-brown eyes to set my carnal thoughts in motion. Simply watching his well-toned body crossing a room with a purposeful, confident stride can work equally well. Everything about him is strong and firm, from his size-eleven feet to his stubble-covered jaw.

It turned out Paul agreed to the recording, which was good because I didn’t expect to be in a position to see everything once we started playing. Not knowing exactly what we’d be recording, I aimed the camera mid-bed. The tripod was turning out to be a more useful Christmas present than I had first thought.

Paul arrived twenty minutes late, explaining that he went back for something he thought we’d appreciate. He didn’t tell me what, and I liked knowing there’d be a surprise. As I helped him out of his denim jacket, I lingered to breathe in the erotic mixture of Paul’s cologne and the leather he wore under his clothes. That was enough to make my jeans a little snugger. We didn’t spend long on social niceties and refreshments before heading to the bedroom.

Still dressed except for shoes, we arranged ourselves among the pillows. “Here,” Justin said to me, patting the mattress between him and Paul.

“Undress us,” Justin ordered. “Slowly.”

Going with the “guests first” convention, I slid my hand across Paul’s chest. The soft cotton shirt contrasted sharply with the leather and metal it hid. I nuzzled each patch of skin I exposed. Paul hummed approval but focused on the screen. There was something wrong with the sound, and Justin turned down the volume rather than endure the distortion. Not facing it, I didn’t see what had Paul so interested. I was content with my personal view of Paul’s lovely, coppery coat. I’d have to call him furry rather than hairy, the kind of texture I like to skim with my palms rather than thread my fingers through. He was pleased with the attention I gave him until I playfully licked his chest through the center ring of his harness. He slapped me away, so I turned to Justin.

His leather tank top was new enough to exude a powerful scent, especially when warmed by his body. I pressed my cheek against it, breathing deeply while popping his fly buttons. He raised his hips so I could free his jock-covered crotch and bare ass from the denim.

“Not yet,” Justin said when I slid my fingers under the black elastic.

I expected him to say that, and I wanted to hear him order me away, to keep me anticipating. I sometimes have to provoke him when he’s not strict enough to suit my mood.

Read more on the Make Mine to Go page (see links above).

Here’s the list. Sorry, I can’t take the time needed to post links while using dial-up. A linked list should be available on most of the participating blogs. I know D. F. Krieger has the complete set. http://dfkrieger.blogspot.com/2012/12/naughty-list.html

1. Breathless Press Blog
2. D. F. Krieger
3. Doris O’Connor
4. Gayl Taylor
5. Dilo Keith, M/M BDSM author
6. Megan D. Martin
7. Raven McAllan
8. Dianne Hartsock
9. Arya Grey
10. Leona Bushman
11. Shelli Rosewarne
12. Just Write and SO Gay
13. Carrie Pulkinen
14. Ivy Bateman
15. Love is a Many Flavored Thing

11 Responses to “Breathless Press Naughty List Blog Hop”

  1. suzlyne Says:

    Sorry to hear about your internet. I was in the large group that lost email service last weekend. It really throws things off!There are several authors on this list that I haven’t read before and if all are naughty I have a feeling I’m going to enjoy reading their books!

    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

  2. laurie g Says:

    Sorry to hear about your internet. I was in the large group that lost email service last weekend. It really throws things off!There are several authors on this list that I haven’t read before and if all are naughty I have a feeling I’m going to enjoy reading their books!

    parisfan_ca@yahoo.com

  3. Megan D. Martin Says:

    Make Mine to Go sounds like a marvelous read! I can’t wait to check it out. Toby and Justin’s relationship sounds very compelling. I hope I win! 😉

  4. Cassandra Hicks Says:

    Thanks for the awesome giveaway!
    cassandrahicks1989@yahoo.com

  5. Trix Says:

    Sounds great–thanks so much! The ‘net’s been slow all day, so you might not be missing much anyway…

    vitajex(at)aol(dot)com

  6. Nancy S Says:

    Hot stuff! Count me in on the naughtiness.

    ocanana@gmail.com

  7. April Holgate (@grapeapril75) Says:

    Nice post! Sucks about your internet!! Hope it gets fixed soon. I would go mental if I had to do dialup!!

    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  8. diannehartsock Says:

    That was delicious! I don’t read a lot of BDSM but this has me intrigued. Thanks for being part of the hop!
    diannewrites2(at)hotmail(dot)com

  9. Doris O'Connor Says:

    Loved the excerpt. Hope your internet problems get sorted 🙂

  10. Dilo Keith Says:

    Thanks, everyone! Sorry if missed listing any late-arriving hop participants. Still on dial-up. I think it’s getting slower. They said I’m on the repair list for Wednesday or Thursday.

  11. lbushman Says:

    oh so sorry regarding your slow internet. I still cringe when I think of dial up… 😉 and I too, love the smell of leather warmed by a man…


Leave a Reply

