Beautiful Cover for “Make Mine to Go”

UPDATE – MAY 7 2015 – The publisher has gone out of business and returned my rights to the story. They retained the cover, so it is missing from this and other posts.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Breathless Press finalized my cover this week and I love it.  They took my idea and turned it into art. My editor, the artist, and the marketing folks at BP are delightful to work with. E-book authors often have little choice in the covers (for understandable reasons), so I’m especially fortunate.

[image removed]

As far as I know, the release date is still November 2.

 

2 Responses to “Beautiful Cover for “Make Mine to Go””

  1. Sadey Quinn Says:

    Looks great, Dilo!


Leave a Reply

