Links added – two kinky, one non-sexual

Even when busy editing and dealing with real life, I try to add something to this site once or twice a month.  Here are some links I recently posted:

Purdue Online Writing Lab (OWL) – an extensive collection of writing resources. (lower left – writing links)

Playing Nice in the Sandbox Together, a post on Leatherati suggesting “Savor your differences, but find common cause.”  (upper right – BDSM blogs)

Gillibran Brown – Memoirs of a Houseboy. I am seriously hooked on his writings. (upper right – BDSM blogs)

There are probably a couple of others I’ve forgotten to mention. Please let me know about links you think I should post here.

Leave a Reply

